Testimonials

Reviews
Average Rating
4.9
Total Number of Reviews
8
  • Outstanding Captain!Provided custom rods and reels are first class.
    Jim D., 5/15/2017
  • Very great experience , helpful and informative mates.
    Ganzalo A., 5/15/2017
  • Steve and his crew have great knowledge about fishing in the Bay, are friendly people and have perfect equipment. Looking forward to our next trip!
    Dirk D., 5/14/2017
  • I have fished with Capt Steve many times. It's always a great time! His fishing knowledge is second to none and he imparts his knowledge to his Captains. First rate gear, stable comfortable boats. FLASH is the best six pack charter around!
    Bob S., 5/11/2017
  • Had a good time and a nice buzz . Thx for the trip . Ill be back soon
    Matt N., 5/8/2017
    Response from Flash Sport Fishing Charters
    I am glad you had a good time Matt.Captain Steve
<
>
Full StarCreated with Sketch.Half StarCreated with Sketch.Empty StarCreated with Sketch.

 

Flash Is the best!
Capt Steve is a Captain’s Captain. His knowledge of the bays and fishing are second to none, and any Captains who he has on his boats are the beneficiaries of his knowledge. His equipment is first class all the way! Whether you are a rookie or experienced fisherman it is always a great time on FLASH 1 or FLASH 2! I have fished with Capt Steve for 20+ years and I highly recommend him!
Bob S. – 5/30/2017

Great trip!!
I took my wife, daughter, son-in-law, and twin 11 yr grandaughters on Flash I out of Martinez on Mar 19. We met Capt.Steve and soon to be Capt.Joe at the dock and left promptly to try for some sturgeon. We landed two sturgeon, not keepers, and two striped bass. My wife got her first fish ever with one of the sturgeons and Capt.Joe was very helpful in helping her to land it. The twins landed a nice bass as did my wife. My son-in-law landed his first sturgeon. The trip went very smoothly and all had a great time. Capt.Steve is very knowledgeable about the bay and both he and Capt.Joe worked well with the kids and my wife in landing their fish. Next up, Flash II in SF Bay! thanks much
Ed R. – 5/30/2017

Great boat
I have been fishing with Captain Steve for 10 years. Great boats great captain great crew.
Jeremy K. – 5/31/2017

The best in the business in my book.
I’ve fished with flash over the last 12 years. He is fun to fish with as well as experienced as you get.
Joel B. – 4/1/2017